Irish Food Writers Guild Awards Winners (2018)

Connemara Smokehouse Smoked Mackerel winner at the Irish Food Writers Guild Award.

The Irish Food Writers’ Guild was formed in 1990 to promote high professional standards of knowledge and practice among writers about food, nutrition, food history and related matters and to assist in the formulation of links and networks amongst all involved in the food industry.