7 Students from St. Caillin’s N.S, launch their very own Books

Seven students from Aillebrack National School Authors: Amy Roberts, Celia O'Neill, Grainne King, Eimear Roche, Francesca McDonagh, Oscar Conney and Tadhag O'Neill took part in the 10th Annual Write A Book Awards 2011. Now on Show in Clifden Town Library for Summer 2011.